New Firmware 20161103

U4 Quad Hybrid
n057
Posts: 1
Joined: 30 Dec 2016, 19:39

03 Jan 2017, 05:26

I am a bit confused by the way the hardware and firmware are described. For hardware, what would be different in the Homeworx HWA5000 and the U4 Quad Hybrid ?
Why is there one firmware thread for Homeworx 5000 and all the others mention U4 Android STB?
Can this Firmware 201161103 be used on the Homeworx HWA5000?

JC
vivant
Posts: 29
Joined: 16 Nov 2015, 11:27

06 Jan 2017, 02:49

After adding the frequency manually, did you see signal bar show good quality?
timigo
Posts: 4
Joined: 13 May 2016, 23:15

11 Jan 2017, 10:10

vivant wrote:After adding the frequency manually, did you see signal bar show good quality?
No. The bar of quality and strength do not change, because as I said the program does not identify the SymbolRate.
profesori
Posts: 8
Joined: 24 Mar 2016, 13:30

21 Feb 2017, 08:30

dear vivant
how can i solve the problem with the screen on dvb-t2??? Av-settings Auto not works. I need to put 4:3 to see full screen on my tv 49". All the other channels work ok on dvb-s2 in auto version. Please answer to my question.
vivant
Posts: 29
Joined: 16 Nov 2015, 11:27

06 Mar 2017, 09:36

profesori wrote:dear vivant
how can i solve the problem with the screen on dvb-t2??? Av-settings Auto not works. I need to put 4:3 to see full screen on my tv 49". All the other channels work ok on dvb-s2 in auto version. Please answer to my question.
Please make a video showing the problem, not sure what it is exactly.
ddsb
Posts: 1
Joined: 24 Feb 2017, 19:29

12 Mar 2017, 19:30

Many channels are not caught up in the search DVb-C, In operator Nos/Tvcabo Portugal
Even with the latest firmware :evil:

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=8402
Post Reply