Page 1 of 1

Stab engine does not work

Posted: Tue Jul 11, 2017 6:25 pm
by catorcio
In USALS mode, part to w locks and no longer moves, to move the parabola I have to connect it to another decoder, Too bad, before I was very pleased.

Re: Stab engine does not work

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 6:03 am
by catorcio
If you run the engine well in USALS mode I can finally delete my old decoder!

Re: Stab engine does not work

Posted: Sun Jul 30, 2017 12:37 am
by catorcio
I finally figured out how to use the engine in usals mode.

Re: Stab engine does not work

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 8:17 am
by johnny64
How to use motor in usals mode?

Re: Stab engine does not work

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 8:17 am
by johnny64
How to use motor in usals mode?