CCcam Clines

Question & Answer
Post Reply
User avatar
catorcio
Posts: 99
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 8:15 pm

CCcam Clines

Post by catorcio » Fri Jul 14, 2017 5:51 am

How do i load CCcam Clines? I tried the Press 2580 method here i get the cccam.cfg load from usb but when the load has always failed, how can i do it? thank you

User avatar
Adricool
Posts: 73
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2017 10:08 pm
Location: Portugal
Contact:

Re: CCcam Clines

Post by Adricool » Sat Jul 15, 2017 1:33 am

Catorcio already told you to contact me on Facebook, i will explain to you how to do it

User avatar
catorcio
Posts: 99
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 8:15 pm

Re: CCcam Clines

Post by catorcio » Sat Jul 15, 2017 3:14 am

I tried to contact her on Facebook, but I do not know where to start, I'm back and sooner or later.

DannyPTY
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 6:54 am

Re: CCcam Clines

Post by DannyPTY » Sun Jul 16, 2017 12:24 am

you can just use the oscam web interface by going to your box ip plus 8888 would be something like this boxip:8888

User avatar
catorcio
Posts: 99
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 8:15 pm

Re: CCcam Clines

Post by catorcio » Sun Jul 16, 2017 2:14 am

Yes but I don't know where to put them
Image

DannyPTY
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 6:54 am

Re: CCcam Clines

Post by DannyPTY » Sun Jul 16, 2017 3:26 am

just go to the server tap and adapt the line you got to this form

oscam.server

[reader]
label = Sky
description = sky
protocol = newcamd
device = ip or url,port example(123.123.43.100,12000)
key = 0102030405060708091011121314
user = ****user****
password = *****password***

inactivitytimeout = -1
reconnecttimeout = 5
cacheex_allow_request = 1
group = 1

User avatar
catorcio
Posts: 99
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 8:15 pm

Re: CCcam Clines

Post by catorcio » Sun Jul 16, 2017 5:50 am

Image
To better understand what I posted where it should be put?

DannyPTY
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 6:54 am

Re: CCcam Clines

Post by DannyPTY » Sun Jul 16, 2017 8:26 am

Youripbox:8888 move to files then go to oscam.server overthere you add your C lines with the example I just shared...

User avatar
catorcio
Posts: 99
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 8:15 pm

Re: CCcam Clines

Post by catorcio » Mon Jul 17, 2017 6:51 pm

ho risolto inserendo i dati in usb,grazie per i consigli.

Post Reply

Return to “User's Q&A”